Editorial Team

Editor in Chief

  1. Dr. Sadegh Rahmati, Sadegh Rahmati received his PhD in Advanced Manufacturing Technology from University of Nottingham, England, in 1999. He has also received his MSc and BSc from Loughborough University in UK and Ottawa University in Canada respectively. He is currently Associate Professor at the Department of Mechanical Engineering, Islamic Azad University, Majlesi branch, Isfahan, Iran. His current research interest includes Additive Manufacturing, Medical Rapid prototyping, Advanced Manufacturing Processes and Rapid Tooling. srahmati2007@gmail.com

Editorial Board

  1. Dr. Djordje B Vukelic, University of Novi Sad, Faculty of Technical Sciences, Department of Production Engineering, vukelic@uns.ac.rs, Serbia
  2. Dr. S. Khatiboleslam Sadrnezhaad, Department of Materials Science and Engineering Sharif University of Technology Tehran, Iran
  3. Dr. Wenguang Li, professor, Department of fluid machinery lanzhou university of technology lanzhou,gansu, china, Liwg47@ymail.com
  4. Dr. Habiba Bougherara, Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Ryerson University, Canada, habiba.bougherara@ryerson.ca
  5. Dr. Hirpa Gelgele Lemu, Associate Professor, Department of Structural & Mechanical Engineering , University of Stavanger, hirpa@ux.uis.no, Norway
  6. Dr. Manouchehr Rad, Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Sharif University of Technology, rad@sharif.ir
  7. Dr. Ahmad Reza Khoogar, Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Maleke Ashtar University of Technology, khoogar@gmail.com
  8. Dr. MohamadReza Khalili, Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, KhajehNasir Toosi University, khalili@kntu.ac.ir
  9. Dr. Neil Hopkinson, Professor, Wolfson School of Mechanical and Manufacturing Eng., Loughborough University, Leicestershire, UK, N.Hopkinson@lboro.ac.uk
  10. Dr. Moharam Habibnejad, Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Iran University of Science and Technology, hkorayem@iust.ac.ir
  11. Dr. Rahmatollah Ghajar, Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering KhajehNasir Toosi University, ghajar@kntu.ac.ir, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  12. Dr. MohamadReza Elhami, Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Emam Hossain University, Melhami_42@yahoo.com
  13. Dr. Saeed Adibnazari, Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Sharif University of Technology, adib@sharif.edu
  14. Dr. Zouheir Fawaz, Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Reyrson University, Toronto, Canada, Z.Fawaz@gmail.com
  15. Dr. Javad Akbari, Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Sharif University of Technology, akbari@sharif.edu
  16. Dr. Cyrus Aghanajafi, Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, KhajehNasir Toosi University, aghanajafi@kntu.ac.ir
  17. Dr. Hamid Ahmadian, Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Iran University of Science and Technology, ahmadian@iust.ac.ir
  18. Dr. Mansour Talebi, Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering Islamic Azad University Majlesi Branch Isfahan, Iran.